This is a blog dedicated to the topic of legalising of non-violent pedophilia.

What do I understand under pedophilia in this blog?

It is friendly or love relationships between a grown-up person and a child, in which the grown-up person has sexual attraction to the child.

What do I understand under the concept „non-violent?“ in this case?

That is, arising and continuing on mutual desire of the grown-up person and the child.

This blog will give an opinion for legalising the non-violent pedophilia.

I am writing in English in order to let all people who read this blog, understand it. English is not my mother-tongue, that’s why please excuse me for some mistakes that can appear in my texts here. All comments in other languages than English will not be paid good attention to. Comments with insults and threats will be also not paid good attention to.

So, welcome to my blog!

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar